Liga Österreich saison 47

Forum: Liga-Forum rss-feed

Diskutiert über eure Liga. Wer ist Favorit auf den Meistertitel? Wer steigt auf/ab? Wie schneidest du im Pokal ab?

Zurück zum Inhaltsverzeichnis

SCC Journal (5)

at Kosmo >> sonntag april 7 - 19:46
Welcome to the official Journal of SC Columbia XXI Floridsdorf.
This is my first season so my primary goal is to built up my infrastructure.
Thats not cheap so i need money. Therefore good results in League and Cup would be nice to speed up the process.

Cause the SCC is a small Club the executive boards expectations are modest but i'm an ambitious manager so here is my personal wish list.

My whish list:
1. Reach Top4 for EC qualifiers to gain extra cash
2. Advance in cup as far as possible to gain extra prize money
3. Invest in a better youth center, training complex and scout office
4. Establish a good youth team to stay competitive in the future

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish.
at Kosmo
User
registriert2013-03-30
ch trueblue >> dienstag april 9 - 07:33
Good luck ! :)
ch trueblue
Neuling
registriert2013-04-05
at StormZ >> dienstag april 9 - 09:45
Good luck buddy :)
at StormZ
User
registriert2013-03-07
at Kosmo >> mittwoch april 10 - 02:22, Geändert mittwoch april 10 - 02:31
They are league leaders and they are playing like league leaders.
So far unbeaten in competitive matches.
Mathias Schmitt got 6 scorer points in 6 matches and Alan Larkey scored 8 goals in 7 matches.

500 Fans found the way into the Franz Grasberger-Stadion witnessing their home team steamrolling the last placed FC Wien#5 4:0. The Stadium was completely sold out the first time.

But as David Beckham once said: “That was in the past – we’re in the future now”

An anonymous insider told the press that straight after the game the manager sent a warning to his own players: