Forum: English rss-feed

This is the general discussion forum for English. When you post in this forum you have to use this language. Posts in other languages may be removed without notice. This forum uses subsections for posts with different topics or purposes. Please posts bugs in the bugs section and take some time to figure out where other posts should go.

English >> Questions

Beginner/Noob help about training players (15)

eng Matt >> tuesday february 19 - 10:42

Hello Guys,

I am fairly new to Rocking Soccer and I only started a few months ago and I have been taking it slow until now, I have sold a few dead weight players and older players to buy in a few decent younger players, and I am still in the process of shaping my team season by season as generating money when you only have a level 3 stadium & facilities is rather difficult, for now.

The trouble I am having is I did the tutorials and stuff, but what I have been doing since then is putting my players into matches and getting my different players to play in as many matches that they can get XP from in order to improve their stats. I have just noticed today that there is something called 'Special Training' which I haven't really been doing at all, is this something I should be doing? and if so, how important is it?

Should I be spending all my XP on stats or should i be trainig special stats too? Sorry I am new here and I am trying to get out of Division 4 in England,there are some tough teams so it will tkae some time. I still feel I know little about this game

Any advice you can give will be appreciated, I am quite a noob at this game apart from the basics

eng Matt
User
Registered2018-11-19
il Numpty >> tuesday february 19 - 11:46

HI Matt

I've only been playing a month longer than you. There's loads of very useful advice on the forum if you take the time and the trouble to search for it.