Forum: English rss-feed

This is the general discussion forum for English. When you post in this forum you have to use this language. Posts in other languages may be removed without notice. This forum uses subsections for posts with different topics or purposes. Please posts bugs in the bugs section and take some time to figure out where other posts should go.

English >> Questions

need help on line-ups (5)

cn 桑特拉奇 >> tuesday june 11 - 10:20
Guys, I'm just here for not more than 2 months and I'm still studying. But I personally could not understand why I lost this game

Any real professional people could explain - http://rockingsoccer.com/en/soccer/info/match-181345/1

this is Home to me and I'm 352 and my team average status is 1 star more than my opponent. My opponent is using 424 that they completely abandon their midfield.

I thought it should be an easy game and I could get a 3 points without any problem. I analyzed 20 times with results 3:0 or 2.6:0.2.

Why I lost? Does this mean Line-up really won't affect anything and whether you win or lose just depends on luck?
cn 桑特拉奇
User
Registered2013-04-20
cn 桑特拉奇 >> tuesday june 11 - 10:21
I feel really frustrated, I bought 1 year VIP3 and I carefully managed my team but I'm always getting shit result. I can't see any tactics in this game?

This is SOCCER man, this is not black and white game.
cn 桑特拉奇
User
Registered2013-04-20
nl Corniel >> tuesday june 11 - 12:22
Well, to speak for myself: last season I had the strongest team (theoreticaly) from the Dutch competition. In the and I was second, but I took quit some time to even get close to the highest seeds. Why? I don't know. But (bad) luck is a factor.

About your game: you're opponent has equal stats for that game. So winning by one goal is not an strange outcome of the game.

I did some research before with the Analyse tool. It gives a little inside at the spreading in the results.